Pastoral Staff

 

 

Melissa Riojas

Office Manager
Phone: (361) 882-3245 ext. 50
Email: melissa@holyfamilycc.net

Tina Villegas

Church & School Bookkeeper
Phone: (361) 882-3245 ext. 20
Email: tina@holyfamilycc.net

Irene Anes

Director of Faith Formation
Phone: (361) 882-3245 ext. 13
Email: irene@holyfamilycc.net

Julia Alvarado

Assistant Director of Faith Formation
Phone: (361) 882-3245 ext. 43
Email: julia@holyfamilycc.net

Melissa Lopez

Coordinator of Faith Formation
Phone: (361) 882-3245 ext. 44
Email: mlopez@holyfamilycc.net

Loretta Hernandez

Receptionist
Phone: (361) 882-3245 ext. 10
Email: loretta@holyfamilycc.net

Deacon Felix Muniz

Maintenance
Phone: (361) 882-3245                         Email: deaconfelix@holyfamilycc.net 

 

Michael A. Hernandez 

Director of Communications 
Phone: (361) 882-3245 ext. 18
Email: michael@holyfamilycc.net 

 

 

 

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!